The Society of American Military Engineers Washington DC Post banner graphic


Annual Scholarship Awards Dinner and Ceremony
SAME Washington DC Post > Calendar of Events

Visit the Washington DC Post Scholarship Program page for additional information!

2008 SAME Washington DC Post Scholarship Recipients:

Nicholas Berg, Catholic University of America, Mechanical Engineering
Kalin Petersen, Catholic University, Mechanical Engineering
Andrew Kalna, Catholic University, Civil Engineering
Moriya Morris, Howard University, Architecture
Lloyd   Eley, Howard University, Electrical Engineering
Kristen Mui, University of Maryland, Architecture
Zachary Klipstein, University of Maryland, Architecture
Kehat Falik,   University of Maryland, Civil Engineering
Alicia Walker, University of Maryland, Civil Engineering
Laura Pohlman, Wright State University, Environmental Engineering
Matthew Abbott, Illinois Institute of Technology, Architecture
Jeremy Farrell, Rensselaer, Environmental Engineering

This annual event is made possible with your generous contributions throughout the year, with your sponsorships and support of our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament, and other events that raise funds for our Scholarship Program.