The Society of American Military Engineers Washington DC Post banner graphic


Annual Scholarship Awards Dinner and Ceremony
SAME Washington DC Post > Calendar of Events

Visit the Washington DC Post Scholarship Program page for additional information!

2009 SAME Washington DC Post Scholarship Recipients:

Moriya Morris, Howard University, Architecture
Melanie Wong, University of Maryland, Civil/Environmental Engineering
Jonathon Guidoboni, George Washington University, Civil/Mechanical Engineering
Alicia Walker, University of Maryland, Civil Engineering
Kehat Falik, University of Maryland, Civil Engineering
Zachary Klipstein, University of Maryland, Architecture
Christopher Reymann, Catholic University, Civil Engineering
Anne Roberts, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Biology
Carlin Renee Tacey, University of Virginia, Architecture
Moriah Lowdermilk, University of Virginia, Architecture

This annual event is made possible with your generous contributions throughout the year, with your sponsorships and support of our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament, and other events that raise funds for our Scholarship Program.