The Society of American Military Engineers Washington DC Post banner graphic


Annual Scholarship Awards Dinner and Ceremony
SAME Washington DC Post > Calendar of Events

Visit the Washington DC Post Scholarship Program page for additional information!

2010 SAME Washington DC Post Scholarship Recipients:

  • Taylor Baskin, University of Virginia
  • Erin Strittmatter, University of Maryland
  • Moriya Morris, Howard University, Architecture
  • Kayleen Kulesza, University of Maryland
  • Philip Goolkasian, Catholic University
  • Brian Keleher, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Matthew Abbott, Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Daniel Ghielmetti, Catholic University
  • Allison Hogarth, George Washington University
  • Justin Nguyen, George Mason University
  • Peter Soprano, University of Maryland
  • Melanie Wong, University of Maryland

This annual event is made possible with your generous contributions throughout the year, with your sponsorships and support of our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament, and other events that raise funds for our Scholarship Program.