The Society of American Military Engineers Washington DC Post banner graphic


Annual Scholarship Awards Dinner and Ceremony
SAME Washington DC Post > Calendar of Events

Visit the Washington DC Post Scholarship Program page for additional information!

2013 SAME Washington DC Post Scholarship Recipients:

  • Patrick Beckley, Howard University
  • Begona Blasco, Catholic University
  • Brett D'Arco, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Luke Gates, University of Virginia
  • Rodrigo Lozado, University of Maryland
  • Brendan McCarrick, University of Maryland
  • Nicole Mowder, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Alexander Scott, George Washington University
  • Teddy Scott, George Washington University
  • Matthew Simeone, Catholic University
  • Abigail Ubbelohde, Lehigh University
  • Nicholas Yager, Catholic University

This annual event is made possible with your generous contributions throughout the year, with your sponsorships and support of our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament, and other events that raise funds for our Scholarship Program.