The Society of American Military Engineers Washington DC Post banner graphic


Annual Scholarship Awards Dinner and Ceremony
SAME Washington DC Post > Calendar of Events

Visit the Washington DC Post Scholarship Program page for additional information!

2014 SAME Washington DC Post Scholarship Recipients:

  • Lauren Auerbach, George Washington University
  • Begona Blasco, Catholic University
  • Brian Moserowitz, University of Maryland
  • Alexander Scott, George Washington University
  • Teddy Scott, George Washington University
  • Abigail Ubbelohde, Lehigh University
  • Victoria Amato, University of Virginia
  • Rachel Grafman, University of Maryland
  • Daniel Roche, Catholic University
  • Dianna Lopez, University of Maryland
  • Nicholas Yager, Catholic University
  • Alexander Pezzuoli, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

This annual event is made possible with your generous contributions throughout the year, with your sponsorships and support of our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament, and other events that raise funds for our Scholarship Program.