The Society of American Military Engineers Washington DC Post banner graphic


Annual Scholarship Awards Dinner and Ceremony
SAME Washington DC Post > Calendar of Events

Visit the Washington DC Post Scholarship Program page for additional information!

2015 SAME Washington DC Post Scholarship Recipients:

  • Joseph DiBella, Catholic University
  • Andrew Santiano, Catholic University
  • Charles Winebrenner, Catholic University
  • Gabrielle Oakes, Catholic University
  • Nicholas Yager, Catholic University
  • Amiel Lumbre, Catholic University
  • Lauren Auerbach, George Washington University
  • Keyera Howard, Howard University
  • Kristina Henneke, Ohio State University
  • Krystina Kornecki, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Olivia Ferrell, University of Maryland
  • Rachel Grafman, University of Maryland

This annual event is made possible with your generous contributions throughout the year, with your sponsorships and support of our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament, and other events that raise funds for our Scholarship Program.